fbpx

Meet the team

Find your perfect home... view our properties for sale

Forty years of expert legal and estate agency services

Cullen Kilshaw is a traditional family firm of solicitor estate agents with offices across the Scottish Borders. As one of the busiest agencies in the region, we let, sell and buy hundreds of properties each year for our clients. We also have a team of staff to provide a full range of legal services across our nine offices, including administration of estates, family law, commercial leases, debt recovery, preparation of Wills and Powers of Attorney.


David Kilshaw

Partner

e: david.kilshaw@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Ross Kilshaw

Partner

e: ross.kilshaw@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Marino Calothis

Solicitor

e: marinos.calothis@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01450 372 336

Anna Duncan

Solicitor

e: anna.duncan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Sebastian Janus

Solicitor

e: sebastian.janus@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Claire Brennan

Solicitor

e: claire.brennan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Patricia Thom

Consultant

e: pat.thom@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Carol Greenshields

Trust and Estate Practitioner

e: carol.greenshields@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Ashley Brolly

Trainee Solicitor

e: ashley.brolly@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Hannah Duncan

Trainee Solicitor

e: hannah.duncan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Sharon Aris

Paralegal

e: sharon.aris@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Jill Borthwick

Paralegal

e: jill.borthwick@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01750 723 868

Kirsty Devlin

Paralegal

e: kirsty.devlin@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Fiona Geddes

Paralegal

e: fiona.geddes@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Annemarie Halley

Paralegal

e: annemarie.halley@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Bruce Riddell

Paralegal

e: bruce.riddell@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Tracy Ross

Paralegal

e: tracy.ross@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01573 400 399

Morag Tumber

Paralegal

e: morag.tumber@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01721 723 999

Alicia Jones

Court Assistant

e: alicia.jones@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Arlene Green

Property Manager

e: arlene.green@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Sharlene Muir

Lettings Manager

e: sharlene.muir@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Wendy Cowan

Property Sales Adviser

e: wendy.cowan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Brenda Dougal

Property Sales Adviser

e: brenda.dougal@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800