Meet the team

Find your perfect home... view our properties for sale

Forty years of expert legal and estate agency services

Cullen Kilshaw is a traditional family firm of solicitor estate agents with offices across the Scottish Borders. As one of the busiest agencies in the region, we let, sell and buy hundreds of properties each year for our clients. We also have a team of staff to provide a full range of legal services across our nine offices, including administration of estates, family law, commercial leases, debt recovery, preparation of Wills and Powers of Attorney.


David Kilshaw

Partner

e: david.kilshaw@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01721 724 988

Ross Kilshaw

Partner

e: ross.kilshaw@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 824 484

Jill Borthwick

Paralegal

e: jill.borthwick@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01750 23 861

Wendy Cowan

Property Sales Adviser

e: wendy.cowan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 661 105

Marino Calothis

Solicitor

e: marinos.calothis@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01450 393 333

Brenda Dougal

Property Sales Adviser

e: brenda.dougal@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 661 106

Anna Duncan

Solicitor

e: anna.duncan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 802 195

Lia Graham

Paralegal

e: lia.graham@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01835 865 102

Arlene Green

Property Manager

e: arlene.green@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 661 101

Carol Greenshields

Trust and Estate Practitioner

e: carol.greenshields@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01721 724 984

Annemarie Halley

Paralegal

e: annemarie.halley@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 661 109

Sebastian Janus

Solicitor

e: sebastian.janus@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01835 865 105

Sharlene Muir

Lettings Manager

e: sharlene.muir@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 824 490

Bruce Riddell

Paralegal

e: bruce.riddell@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01721 724 987

Tracy Ross

Paralegal

e: tracy.ross@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01573 402 425

Patricia Thom

Consultant

e: pat.thom@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 661 103

Morag Tumber

Paralegal

e: morag.tumber@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01721 724 986