Meet the team

Find your perfect home... view our properties for sale

Forty years of expert legal and estate agency services

Cullen Kilshaw is a family run firm of solicitor estate agents with offices across the Scottish Borders. As one of the busiest agencies in the region, we let, sell and buy hundreds of properties each year for our clients. We also have a team of staff to provide a full range of legal services across our nine offices, including administration of estates, family law, commercial leases, debt recovery, preparation of Wills and Powers of Attorney.


David Kilshaw

Partner

e: david.kilshaw@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Ross Kilshaw

Partner

e: ross.kilshaw@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Marino Calothis

Associate

e: marinos.calothis@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01450 372 336

Sebastian Janus

Associate

e: sebastian.janus@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 752 231

Greig McDonell

Associate

e: greig.mcdonell@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 752 231

Carol Greenshields

Trust and Estate Practitioner

e: carol.greenshields@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Roderick McGeoch

Senior Consultant Solicitor

e: roddy.mcgeoch@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Kevin Currie

Solicitor

e: kevin.currie@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Zoe Duff

Solicitor

e: zoe.duff@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Anna Duncan

Solicitor

e: anna.duncan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Ruth Montgomery

Solicitor

e: ruth.montgomery@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01721 723 999

Hannah Duncan

Solicitor

e: hannah.duncan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01721 723 999

Catherine Hayhoe

Trainee Solicitor

e: catherine.hayhoe@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Cassie Murdoch

Trainee Solicitor

e: cassie.murdoch@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01450 372 336

Jill Borthwick

Law Society Accredited Paralegal

e: jill.borthwick@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01750 723 868

Fiona Geddes

Senior Paralegal

e: fiona.geddes@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Morag Tumber

Senior Paralegal

e: morag.tumber@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01721 723 999

Sharon Aris

Paralegal

e: sharon.aris@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Kirsty Devlin

Law Society Accredited Paralegal

e: kirsty.devlin@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Jacqueline Haston

Law Society Accredited Paralegal

e: jackie.haston@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Bruce Riddell

Law Society Accredited Paralegal

e: bruce.riddell@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01573 400 399

Arlene Green

Property Manager

e: arlene.green@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Sharlene Muir

Lettings Manager

e: sharlene.muir@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Wendy Cowan

Senior Pre-Sale Consultant

e: wendy.cowan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Brenda Dougal

Senior Pre-Sale Consultant

e: brenda.dougal@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Jan Baird

Pre-Sale Advisor

e: jan.baird@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 822 796

Lauren Brown

Pre-Sale/Letting Advisor

e: lauren.brown@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01450 372 336

Fiona Richardson

PA to Partnership

e: fiona.richardson@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800