Meet the team

Find your perfect home... view our properties for sale

Forty years of expert legal and estate agency services

Cullen Kilshaw is a traditional family firm of solicitor estate agents with offices across the Scottish Borders. As one of the busiest agencies in the region, we let, sell and buy hundreds of properties each year for our clients. We also have a team of staff to provide a full range of legal services across our nine offices, including administration of estates, family law, commercial leases, debt recovery, preparation of Wills and Powers of Attorney.


David Kilshaw

Partner

e: david.kilshaw@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Ross Kilshaw

Partner

e: ross.kilshaw@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Carol Greenshields

Trust and Estate Practitioner

e: carol.greenshields@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Marino Calothis

Associate

e: marinos.calothis@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01450 372 336

Sebastian Janus

Associate

e: sebastian.janus@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Greig McDonell

Associate

e: greig.mcdonell@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 752 231

Gavin Hamilton

Senior Consultant Solicitor

e: gavin.hamilton@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 752 231

Roderick McGeoch

Senior Consultant Solicitor

e: roddy.mcgeoch@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 752 231

Kevin Currie

Solicitor

e: kevin.currie@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Zoe Duff

Solicitor

e: zoe.duff@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 752 231

Anna Duncan

Solicitor

e: anna.duncan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Ruth Montgomery

Solicitor

e: ruth.montgomery@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01721 723 999

Ashley Brolly

Trainee Solicitor

e: ashley.brolly@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Hannah Duncan

Trainee Solicitor

e: hannah.duncan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Jill Borthwick

Senior Paralegal

e: jill.borthwick@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01750 723 868

Fiona Geddes

Senior Paralegal

e: fiona.geddes@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Morag Tumber

Senior Paralegal

e: morag.tumber@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01721 723 999

Sharon Aris

Paralegal

e: sharon.aris@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Kirsty Devlin

Paralegal

e: kirsty.devlin@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Jacqueline Haston

Paralegal

e: jackie.haston@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 752 231

Lesley McCredie

Paralegal

e: lesley.mccredie@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01450 372 336

Bruce Riddell

Paralegal

e: bruce.riddell@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01573 400 399

Arlene Green

Property Manager

e: arlene.green@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Sharlene Muir

Lettings Manager

e: sharlene.muir@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311

Julie Plunkett

Marketing Manager

e: julie.plunkett@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Wendy Cowan

Property Sales Adviser

e: wendy.cowan@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Brenda Dougal

Property Sales Adviser

e: brenda.dougal@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 800 800

Alicia Jones

Court Assistant

e: alicia.jones@cullenkilshaw.com

t: 01896 758 311