fbpx

Contact Us

We take care of everything

If you are thinking of buying or selling a house, or wish to make an appointment for a free initial legal meeting, call into one of our eight town centre offices or pick up the phone and speak to our helpful staff. Alternatively, complete our general enquiry form below.


General enquiries

To submit a general enquiry to Cullen Kilshaw, please enter your details below and click 'Send', on receipt of your enquiry a member of our team will contact you as soon as possible.

Galashiels – the Interchange

Waverley Chambers, Stirling Street, Galashiels, TD1 1BY

Email:

Tel: 01896 800 800

Fax: 01896 824 488

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Galashiels

27 Market Street, Galashiels, TD1 3AF

Email: gala@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01896 758 311

Fax: 01896 661 115

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Hawick

55 High Street, Hawick, TD9 9BP

Email: hawick@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01450 372 336

Fax: 01450 377 463

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Jedburgh

38 High Street, Jedburgh, TD8 6DQ

Email: jedburgh@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01835 863 202

Fax: 01835 864 016

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 12 noon

Kelso

43 The Square, Kelso, TD5 7HL

Email: kelso@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01573 400 399

Fax: 01573 400 388

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Melrose

7 Market Square, Melrose, TD6 9PQ

Email: melrose@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01896 822 796

Fax: 01896 823 465

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Peebles (Property)

5 Northgate, Peebles, EH45 8RX

Email: peebles@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01721 723 999

Fax: 01721 723 888

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Selkirk

26 High Street, Selkirk, TD7 4DD

Email: selkirk@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01750 723 868

Fax: 01750 723 866

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm