Branch Locations

Find your perfect home... view our properties for sale

If you are thinking of buying or selling a house, or wish to make an appointment for a free initial legal meeting, call into one of our nine offices or pick up the phone and speak to our helpful staff. Alternatively, complete our general enquiry form.

Serving the Scottish Borders

Cullen Kilshaw have a network of nine offices across the region with legal and property teams ready to assist the people of the Scottish Borders.


Galashiels

27 Market Street, Galashiels, TD1 3AF

Email: gala@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01896 758311

Fax: 01896 758112

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Hawick

55 High Street, Hawick, TD9 9BP

Email: hawick@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01450 372336

Fax: 01450 377463

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Jedburgh

38 High Street, Jedburgh, TD8 6DQ

Email: jedburgh@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01835 863202

Fax: 01835 864016

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm Saturday: 9.00am to 12 noon

Kelso

43 The Square, Kelso, TD5 7HL

Email: kelso@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01573 400399

Fax: 01573 400388

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Melrose (Property)

Property Shop, 7 Market Square, Melrose, TD6 9PQ

Email: melrose@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01896 822796

Fax: 01896 823465

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Melrose (Legal)

Legal Offices, Royal Bank Chambers, High St, Melrose, TD6 9PE

Email: legal@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01896 822177

Fax: 01896 824488

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Peebles (Property)

Property Shop, 5 Northgate, Peebles, EH45 8RX

Email: peebles@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01721 723999

Fax: 01721 729236

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Peebles (Legal)

Legal Offices, 1 Rowan Court, Cavalry Park, Peebles, EH45 9BU

Email: peebles@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01721 723999

Fax: 01721 723888

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Selkirk

26 High Street, Selkirk, TD7 4DD

Email: selkirk@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01750 23868

Fax: 01750 23866

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm